top of page




BLPOA Officers and Directors are listed by position with their name, term expiration (year) and clickable email addresses below:  




Acting President - Craig Malinowski (2024)

Vice President - Mark Tucker (2025)

Treasurer - Mary Vinagro (2024)

Asst. Treasurer - Lisa Giannelli (2025)

Secretary - Laura Melanson (2025)

Asst. Secretary - TBD (2024)


Association Park - Gary Provencal (2025)

​At Large 1 - Christine Gallaher (2024)


At Large 2Karen Consoli  (2025)

Beaches - Sheila Amero (2024)


Boat Launch Keys - Mark Tucker (2024)


Communications - Steve Consolmagno (2024)

Lake Safety - Steve Bischof (2025)

Milfoil - Kerry Vachon (2024)

Roads - Tim Booth (2025)



Scheduled Elections


Unless noted above, scheduled elections take place for following Board Seats in autumn of:

- Even Years -
Officers: President, Treasurer, Assistant Secretary 
Directors: At-Large-1, Beaches, Boat Launch Keys, Communications and Milfoil

- Odd Years -
Officers: Vice-President, Secretary, Assistant Treasurer
Directors: Association Park, At-Large-2, Lake Safety, Roads

Do you need information - but are still unsure of whom to ask?  Click: General Information to see links to people and their responsibilities.

bottom of page