top of page

 

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

 

BLPOA Officers and Directors are listed by position with their name, term expiration (year) and clickable email addresses below:  

 

 

OFFICERS
DIRECTORS

President - Kerry Vachon (2024)

president@blpoa.com

Vice President - Mark Tucker (2025)

vice-president@blpoa.com

Treasurer - Mary Vinagro (2024)

treasurer@blpoa.com

Asst. Treasurer - Lisa Giannelli (2025)

asst-treasurer@blpoa.com

Secretary - Laura Melanson (2025)

secretary@blpoa.com

Asst. Secretary - Ellen Benson (2024)

asst-secretary@blpoa.com

 

Association Park - Gary Provencal (2025)

park@blpoa.com

​At Large 1 - Christine Gallaher (2024) 

at-large1@blpoa.com

 

At Large 2Karen Consoli  (2025)

at-large2@blpoa.com

Beaches - Sheila Amero (2024) 

beaches@blpoa.com

 

Boat Launch Keys - Bob Goodwin (2024)

keys@blpoa.com

 

Communications - Steve Consolmagno (2024)

communications@blpoa.com

Lake Safety - Steve Bischof (2025)

safety@blpoa.com

Milfoil - Kerry Vachon (2024)

milfoil@blpoa.com

Roads - Tim Booth (2025)

roads@blpoa.com


 

 

Scheduled Elections

 

Elections take place annually at the Fall Membership Meeting.  All positions have a 2 year term.  The election cycle is as follows:

- Even Years -
Officers: President, Treasurer, Assistant Secretary 
Directors: At-Large-1, Beaches, Boat Launch Keys, Communications and Milfoil

- Odd Years -
Officers: Vice-President, Secretary, Assistant Treasurer
Directors: Association Park, At-Large-2, Lake Safety, Roads

Unfilled positions are addressed in the BLPOA Bylaws (Article III, Section VII):

 

"Vacancies on the Board of Directors shall be filled by vote of the Board of Directors, for unfilled terms." 

Do you need information - but are still unsure of whom to ask?  Click: General Information to see links to people and their responsibilities.

bottom of page