OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

 

BLPOA Officers and Directors are listed by position with their name, term expiration date, and clickable email addresses below:  

 

 

OFFICERS
DIRECTORS

President - Dana Margolis (2022)

president@blpoa.com

Vice President -  Craig Malinowski (2023)

vice-president@blpoa.com

Treasurer - Kathy Toner (2022)

treasurer@blpoa.com

Asst. Treasurer - Beth Yeaton (2023)

asst-treasurer@blpoa.com

Secretary - Joanne Parker (2023)

secretary@blpoa.com

Asst. Secretary - Deb Taylor (2022)

asst-secretary@blpoa.com

 

Association Park - Ted Taylor (2023)

park@blpoa.com

​At Large 1 - Chris Gallaher (2023)

at-large1@blpoa.com

 

At Large 2 - Allan Trombley (2023)

at-large2@blpoa.com

Beaches - Shelley Jareo (2022) 

beaches@blpoa.com

 

Boat Launch Keys - Mark Tucker (2022)

keys@blpoa.com

 

Communications - Steve Consolmagno (2022)

communications@blpoa.com

Lake Safety - Steve Bischof (2023)

safety@blpoa.com

Milfoil - Kerry Vachon (2022)

milfoil@blpoa.com

Roads - Tim Booth (2023)

roads@blpoa.com


 

 

Do you need information - but are still unsure of whom to ask?  Click: General Information to see links of people and their responsibilities.