OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

 

BLPOA Officers and Directors are listed by position with their name, term expiration date, and clickable email addresses below:  

 

 

OFFICERS
DIRECTORS

President - Dana Margolis (2022)

president@blpoa.com

Vice President -  Rick Dill (2021)

vice-president@blpoa.com

Treasurer - Kathy Toner (2022)

treasurer@blpoa.com

Asst. Treasurer - Donna Belanger (2022)

asst-treasurer@blpoa.com

Secretary - Joanne Parker (2021)

secretary@blpoa.com

Asst. Secretary - Deb Taylor (2021)

asst-secretary@blpoa.com

 

Association Park - Ted Taylor (2021)

park@blpoa.com

​At Large 1 - Kerry Vachon (2021)

at-large1@blpoa.com

 

At Large 2 - Paul Poirier (2021)

at-large2@blpoa.com

 

Beaches - Shelley Jareo (2022) 

beaches@blpoa.com

 

Boat Launch Keys - Mark Tucker (2022)

keys@blpoa.com

 

Communications - Steve Consolmagno (2022)

communications@blpoa.com

Lake Safety - Steve Bischof (2021)

safety@blpoa.com

Milfoil - Gene Parker (2022)

milfoil@blpoa.com

Roads - Tim Booth (2021)

roads@blpoa.com